Tulips for Valentine's Day

Information For Valentine's Day Flower Delivery

Send romantic messages with Euroflorist

It's hard to imagine Valentine's Day without flowers. Especially for romance lovers, a bouquet is just the thing for Valentine's Day!

That's why we're pleased to offer delivery by local florists on 14/02/2022.

Orders for flowers that are not delivered by a local florist, but by our shipping partner DHL, can unfortunately no longer be made before Valentine's Day. Orders for deliveries for 14 February must be received by 12 PM on 12/02/2022 at the latest.

We are here for you

How can you contact our customer service?

You can reach our customer service team by email at info@euroflorist.de. If you send us an email, it may take a while for us to get back to you, depending on your request. In the meantime, please have a look at our FAQs, you might find the right answer there. We will also be happy to take your call on 0 800 508 4501. You can also reach us via the live chat function.

You will find the live chat at the bottom right of our website. Simply click on the red bubble, select "Online chat" using your name, email address and order number (if available) and ask your question.

Our opening hours for Valentine's Day

08/02/2022 - 09:00 - 17:00

09/02/2022 - 09:00 - 17:00

10/02/2022 - 09:00 - 17:00

11/02/2022 - 09:00 - 17:00

12/02/2022 - 09:00 - 17:00

13/02/2022 - CLOSED

14/02/2022 - 08:00 - 17:00

15/02/2022 - 09:00 - 17:00

Delivery Information on Valentine's Day

Please note that our Valentine's Day collection is hand-tied or prepared by our local florists. The product image in the web shop may vary depending on seasonal price fluctuations, location and availability. Especially the price fluctuations on Valentine's Day may cause the bouquets to differ from the product image on the website. We ask for your understanding here. Our local florists will tie all your bouquets with great attention to detail and we hope they will deliver your Valentine's Day love message satisfactorily. 

Very important: We wish you a romantic Valentine's Day!

Mein Kundenkonto
Tulpen zum Valentinstag

Informationen zum Valentinstag

Romantische Botschaften verschicken mit Euroflorist

Ein Valentinstag ohne Blumen ist kaum vorstellbar. Besonders für Romantikliebhaber ist ein Strauß genau das Richtige zum Valentinstag!

Darum freuen wir uns Ihnen am 14.02.2022 auch noch Blumenlieferung durch lokale Floristen am selben Tag anbieten zu können.

Bestellungen für Blumen, die nicht durch einen örtlichen Floristen geliefert werden, sondern mit unserem Versandpartner DHL, müssen am 12.02.2022 bis spätestens 12:00 Uhr bei uns eingegangen sein.

Wir sind für Sie da 

Wie können Sie unseren Kundendienst kontaktieren?

Sie erreichen unseren Kundendienst per E-Mail unter info@euroflorist.de. Wenn Sie uns eine E-Mail schicken, kann es je nach Anfrage eine Weile dauern bis wir uns melden. Schauen Sie solange doch mal in unseren FAQs vorbei, vielleicht finden Sie dort bereits die passende Antwort. Gern nehmen wir Ihr Anliegen auch telefonisch entgegen unter 0 800 508 4501. Auch über die Live-Chat Funktion können Sie uns erreichen. 

Den Live-Chat finden Sie auf unserer Website unten rechts. Klicken Sie einfach auf die rote Sprechblase wählen Sie "Online chat" unter Angabe Ihres Namens, Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrer Auftragsnummer (falls vorhanden) und stellen Sie Ihre Frage.

Unsere Öffnungszeiten zum Valentinstag

08/02/2022 - 09:00 - 17:00 

09/02/2022 - 09:00 - 17:00

10/02/2022 - 09:00 - 17:00

11/02/2022 - 09:00 - 17:00

12/02/2022 - 09:00 - 17:00

13/02/2022 - Geschlossen

14/02/2022 - 08:00 - 17:00

15/02/2022 - 09:00 - 17:00

Produkthinweise am Valentinstag

Wir möchten Sie darauf aufmerksam machen, dass unsere Valentinstagskollektion von unseren lokalen Floristen von Hand gebunden bzw. aufbereitet wird. Das Produktbild im Webshop kann je nach Saison Preisschwankungen, Standort und Verfügbarkeit abweichen. Besonders die Preisschwankungen an Valentinstag können dazu führen, dass die Sträuße vom Produktbild der Website abweichen. Wir bitten hier um Ihr Verständnis. Unsere lokalen Floristen binden alle Ihre Sträuße mit viel Liebe zum Detail und wir hoffen, dass sie Ihren Valentinstagsgruß zufriedenstellend übermitteln. 

Ganz wichtig: Wir wünschen Ihnen einen romantischen Valentinstag!