TopHeaderDE
Muttertag

Flower delivery Mother`s Day

Dear customers

Mother`s day is a great way to celebrate your mom with flowers. Together with our local partner florists, we are happy to help you to make your mom feel appreciated and loved with flowers on Mother's Day.

Our florists do their best to deliver all bouquets as desired on Sunday. Because of the large number of orders and to ensure a delivery before Mother's Day, our partner florists will be in exceptional cases already delivering on Saturday, 13th May.

Please note that we cannot guarantee a specific time for deliveries. However, our florists are always trying their best to meet your instructions. 


Last minute orders
For last minute orders we give the opportunity to order flowers delivered by local florists on the same day when orders arrive before 8:00 am on Mother's Day. For the following cities, orders with delivery on the same day are still possible until 11:00 am:


AUGSBURG
BERLIN
BIELEFELD
BOCHUM
BONN
BREMEN
CHEMNITZ
DORTMUND
DRESDEN
DÜSSELDORF
ESSEN
FRANKFURT
FREIBURG
HALLE
HAMBURG
HAMM
HANNOVER
KARLSRUHE
KASSEL
KÖLN
LEIPZIG
MANNHEIM
MÜNCHEN
MÜNSTER
NÜRNBERG
ROSTOCK
STUTTGART
WIESBADEN
WUPPERTAL


Flower delivery by DHL on Mother's Day

Orders for flowers that are not delivered by a local florist, but with our shipping partner DHL, must be placed latest by Saturday, 10:00 am. We offer guaranteed Sunday delivery for 22,95 €. If your DHL delivery does not arrive as expected on Sunday, we will refund the full delivery price
.
Products delivered by DHL standard delivery (Mo-Sa) for 4.95 € will be delivered in 95% of the cases on the desired date. In exceptional cases the delivery may be delayed by 1-2 working days.

Requests for changes regarding your order must be notified in advance by telephone or by e-mail at least 3 business days:

For questions you can contact us by phone or E-Mail:


E-Mail: info@euroflorist.de
Phone: 04522 5084 50

We wish you a beautiful Mother's Day!

TopHeader DE
Muttertag

Blumenlieferung Muttertag

Liebe Kunden,

ein Muttertag ohne Blumen ist kaum vorstellbar. Gemeinsam mit unseren Partner-Floristen vor Ort helfen wir Ihnen gerne dabei, Ihrer Mutter zum Muttertag eine riesen Freude zu bereiten.

Unsere Floristen bemühen sich alle Blumensträuße wie gewünscht am Sonntag zu überbringen. Auf Grund der großen Anzahl an Bestellungen und um eine pünktliche Lieferung vor Muttertag sicherzustellen, werden unsere Partner-Floristen im Zweifelsfall schon am Samstag, den 13.05. liefern.
Wir möchten Sie darauf Aufmerksam machen, dass wir keine bestimmte Uhrzeit für Lieferungen garantieren können. Unsere Floristen versuchen jedoch Wünschen bzgl. der Zeit bestmöglich nachzukommen Wir bitten hierfür um Verständnis.


Bestellungen noch am Sonntag möglich

Wir freuen uns allen Kurzentschlossenen auch noch am Muttertag selbst Blumenlieferung durch lokale Floristen am gleichen Tag anbieten zu können, wenn Bestellungen bis 8:00 Uhr eingehen. Für die folgenden Städte sind Bestellungen mit Lieferung am gleichen Tag noch bis 11:00 Uhr möglich:

AUGSBURG
BERLIN
BIELEFELD
BOCHUM
BONN
BREMEN
CHEMNITZ
DORTMUND
DRESDEN
DÜSSELDORF
ESSEN
FRANKFURT
FREIBURG
HALLE
HAMBURG
HAMM
HANNOVER
KARLSRUHE
KASSEL
KÖLN
LEIPZIG
MANNHEIM
MÜNCHEN
MÜNSTER
NÜRNBERG
ROSTOCK
STUTTGART
WIESBADEN
WUPPERTAL


Garantierte Sonntagslieferung per DHL zum Muttertag

Bestellungen für Blumen, die nicht durch einen örtlichen Floristen geliefert werden, sondern mit unserem Versandpartner DHL, müssen bis Samstag, 10:00 Uhr eingegangen sein. Wir bieten garantierte Sonntagslieferung für 22,95€ an. Sollte Ihre DHL Lieferung nicht, wie erwartet Sonntag eintreffen, erstatten wir den vollen Lieferpreis.

Standardlieferung per DHL (Mo-Sa)

Produkte, die per DHL Standardlieferung (Mo-Sa) für 4,95 € geliefert werden, werden in 95% der Fälle am Wunschtermin geliefert. In Einzelfällen kann sich die Lieferung um 1-2 Werktage verzögern.


Änderungswünsche bzgl. Ihrer Bestellung müssen mind. 3 Werktage im Vorraus telefonisch oder per E-Mail mitgeteilt werden:

So können Sie uns erreichen:


Bei Fragen steht Ihnen unser Kundenservice gern zur Verfügung info@euroflorist.de

Euroflorist Deutschland