TopHeaderDE

Bouquets for every occasion

EuroFlorist offers bouquets that are suitable for sending whatever the occasion. A well-composed bouquet will always be appreciated by the couple who have recently become parents or the friend starting a new job, as well as those suffering a bereavement. You can send flowers to convey anything you want from appreciation to love, and beautiful bouquets are an effective way of showing you care. Distance is no obstacle – thanks to EuroFlorist you can send flowers international, too.

The art of hand-tying bouquets

When you choose to send flowers with EuroFlorist you are buying a real work of art. We have approximately 9,700 EuroFlorist-associated florists, all of whom are skilled and experienced in creating small works of art with their bouquets. As well as being seasoned professionals in the art of combining blooms of every description, they hand-tie bouquets to create beautiful and lasting forms.

Bouquets in a variety of styles

At EuroFlorist you will find bouquets in a large variety of styles. From opulent and burgeoning bouquets to arrangements of a purer and more austere style. Bouquets with a masculine feel and bouquets that can be considered to be typically feminine. Bouquets appropriate for a modern interior and bouquets that complement a cosy and more classically furnished home.

Choose a bouquet to suit your pocket

All our bouquets are available in a variety of sizes and price ranges. This means that, apart from choosing the style of bouquet you want, you can also decide on the size of display and how much you want to spend. Choose one of our smaller bouquets when you simply wish to send a thank you or brief message, and one of our larger bouquets when you really want to push the boat out or show the recipient how much you appreciate them.

TopHeader DE
Blumensträuße für jede Gelegenheit
Bei Euroflorist können Sie Blumen senden für jede denkbare Gelegenheit. Ein schöner Blumenstrauß erfreut frischgebackene Eltern, Freunde, die eine neue Arbeit antreten, tröstet aber auch in Trauerfällen. Blumen können die ganze Skala der Gefühle von Wertschätzung bis Liebe ausdrücken und ein schöner Strauß ist eine sehr effektive Art und Weise, Aufmerksamkeit auszudrücken. Entfernung ist kein Hindernis - über Euroflorist können Sie auch ins Ausland Blumen senden.

 
Die Kunst des Blumenbindens
Wenn Sie mit Euroflorist Blumen senden, kaufen Sie echte Handwerksarbeit. Unsere ca. 9700 an Euroflorist angeschlossenen Floristen sind geschickt und erfahren und erschaffen mit ihren Blumensträußen kleine Kunstwerke. Sie sind nicht nur Profis im Kombinieren verschiedener Blumen, sondern binden auch schöne und haltbare Sträuße.

 
Blumensträuße in verschiedenen Stilen
Bei Euroflorist finden Sie Blumensträuße in den verschiedensten Stilen. Wählen Sie zwischen üppigen und großzügigen Sträußen oder eleganten und stilvollen Sträußen, die männlich wirken und solchen, die als typisch weiblich empfunden werden, Sträußen, die zu einer modernen Einrichtung passen oder solchen, die ein eher traditionell eingerichtetes Heim verschönern.

 
Sträuße in verschiedenen Preislagen
Alle unsere Sträuße sind in verschiedenen Größen und Preisklassen erhältlich. So können Sie neben dem Stil des Blumenstraußes auch verschiedene Größen und Preise wählen. Senden Sie ein Dankeschön oder einen kurzen Gruß mit einem kleinen Strauß und einen Glückwunsch zu einem wichtigen Ereignis mit einem unserer größeren Blumensträuße.